2018 ASCA National Specialty Judges

National Agility Trial
Dan Roy and Joyce Roessner

National Conformation Show
Best of Breed: Leslie Creelman Sosa
Intact Dogs: Sheila Hall
Intact Bitches: Joni Monney-McKeown
Altered: Glenda Stephenson
Non-Regular (Puppies, Veterans, Stud Dog, Brood Bitch, Generations, Breeder Showcase, WTCH & Brace): Laura Dielbold
MVA & MVJ:  Canby Scott

Junior Handling
Ashley Wersinger

National Obedience Trial
Utility A, Open CDX A & B, Novice A, Beginner Novice A & B, Team: Laurie Rubin
Utility B, Open ODX A & B, Novice B, Graduate Novice, Versatility, Team: Hilary Hines
Sub-Novice, Brace & Seniors: Laurie Rubin, Hilary Hines or overflow, announced after entries close
Overflow judge, if needed, will be assigned classes in the following order: Non Regular, Optional Titling, Regular Novice

National Rally Trial
Masters A/B/C & Novice A/B/C: Laura Richardson
Excellent A/B/C, Advanced A/B/C & Team Relay Rally (Advanced Course): Heidi Iverson

National Stockdog Trial
Ducks: Deb Conroy
Sheep: Sharon Simmons
Cattle: Betty Williams

National Tracking Test
TD/TDU/TDX: Carol A. Pernicka, Alecia Keegan


2018 ASCA Finals Judges

Agility Finals: Pamela Bryant-Meeks
Conformation Finals: Ronnie Bates, Shawna Beatty, Ann DeChant,
Junior Handling Finals: Regina Bryant
Obedience Finals: Heidi Iverson, Laura Richardson
Rally Finals: Kathy Howse, Joan Skinner
Stockdog Finals: Preston Kissman, Ken Lyle, Steve Shope, Sharon Simmons, Larry Teaff, Brad Warren